Nichole, J

11 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

K-9 Detection

Severn (K-9 Security) writes a great second novel in this series that has well-developed new characters and past favorites.
PREMIUM

K-9 Security

Fans of Dee Henderson, Dani Pettrey, and DiAnn Mills will be drawn to this closed-door romance.
PREMIUM

Dead Again

Severn (Over Her Dead Body) is no stranger to writing steamy romance novels and delivers another great read in this series, which can be read as a stand-alone.
PREMIUM

Over Her Dead Body

Written with suspense, romance, and mystery, this is an excellent addition to Severn’s “Defenders of Battle Mountain” series (following Presumed Dead).
PREMIUM

Somebody Somewhere: A Small-Town Romance

Nichole (Love Wasn’t the Goal) gives the small-town romance a fresh perspective and cast of characters.
PREMIUM

Presumed Dead

Well-written and with an intriguing plot, libraries can move this book from Severn (Dead on Arrival) towards the top of their list of potential Harlequins to buy.
PREMIUM

Dead on Arrival

Libraries will find this book from Severn (Dead Giveaway) an excellent addition to their Harlequin collection.

Sometimes I Trip on How Happy We Could Be

Memoir readers who appreciate unpredictability, candor, and pop culture will enjoy this book and may very well find themselves thinking about it even weeks after they’ve finished it.
PREMIUM

Boho Embroidery: Modern Projects from Traditional Stitches

Although not comprehensive, this is a solid guide for beginners who are interested in exploring decorative embroidery and hoop art. Fans of modern embroidery artists, such as Rebecca Ringquist, will relish Vogelsinger's colorful approach.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?