Kristi Chadwick

799 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Uncanny Times

Fans of Supernatural, Sherlock Holmes, and smart canine companions will find Gilman’s (The Cold Eye) new series to be an entertaining read.

Ocean’s Echo

This stand-alone set in the same universe as Winter’s Orbit is an exciting, fast-paced sci-fi adventure with great worldbuilding and complex characters. Fans of Jessie Mihalik and J. S. Dewes will enjoy.
PREMIUM

The Stars Undying

In Robin’s debut, fans of immersive space opera will find all the wide interstellar and on-planet action they desire, along with intimate emotional journeys for the characters.
PREMIUM

The Serpent in Heaven

The fourth “Gunnie Rose” novel (after The Russian Cage) moves the setting from the rural west to an urban city, but contains just as much intrigue and action as the previous books.
PREMIUM

The Last Hero

The finale to Lewis’s “First Sister” trilogy sticks the landing to complete a dynamic, action-filled story.

Station Eternity

Lafferty (Hugo-nominated for Six Wakes) creates a clever and suspenseful sci-fi mystery, with intriguing characters and attentive worldbuilding.
PREMIUM

The River of Silver: Tales from the Daevabad Trilogy

This story compilation is a must-have in library collections that own Chakraborty’s Hugo-nominated trilogy, as it showcases her amazing characters and lush world one more time.
PREMIUM

Dead Man’s Hand

This debut from Butcher (son of “Dresden Files” novelist Jim Butcher) hits all the right notes for an entertaining urban fantasy series. Readers will want to see what happens next.

Be the Serpent

The latest reveals from the ever-expanding history of McGuire’s world still hold surprises, while previous plot threads are closed off to prepare for the latest cliff-hanger. This action-filled urban fantasy series shows no signs of slowing down.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?