Jenna Harmison

43 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Werewolf’s Guide to Seducing a Vampire

This third entry in the “Glimmer Falls” trilogy (after A Demon’s Guide to Wooing a Witch) is sexy, charming, and fun.

Romantic Retellings | Romance

PREMIUM

One Cursed Rose

Zanetti (Frostbitten) launches a new series with this shadowy and violent twist on “Beauty and the Beast” that will appeal to readers looking for a uniquely magical world filled with seduction and betrayal.
PREMIUM

Beautiful Villain

Kenney’s (A Hunt So Wild and Cruel) unique contemporary retelling of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s The Great Gatsby is perfect for fans of classics with a twist. New Adult and paranormal romance readers will enjoy the novel’s mystery and steamy, action-packed drama.
PREMIUM

The Love of My Afterlife

Greenwood (He Will Be Mine) offers a charming, unique twist on a plethora of the best romance tropes. Sure to be a favorite of readers who love Sophie Cousens and Katy Birchall.
PREMIUM

The Lady He Lost

A fun and sexy historical. It is perfect for fans of empowered women and their supportive men, similar to Tessa Dare’s “Spindle Cove” series.

Wooing Witches | Paranormal Romances

PREMIUM

Not Your Crush’s Cauldron

The third “Supernatural Singles” book (after Not Your Ex’s Hexes) is an excellent addition to the Maxwell sisters’ fun and steamy shenanigans.
PREMIUM

Let’s Get Quizzical

Trivia-loving readers will enjoy this clever and charming second-chance romance from Ohlert (To Get to the Other Side). Perfect for fans of rom-coms looking for a story with lots of heart and fun, random facts.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?