Garner, Judy

59 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Ex Vows

Touching, full of complicated emotions, and expertly written, romance fans will thoroughly enjoy this latest from Joyce (You, with a View).
PREMIUM

Birding with Benefits

Readers will appreciate this quirky romance that manages to bring together very different people to find commonalities and shared experiences, a worthwhile and touching lesson for all.
PREMIUM

The Temple of Persephone

Historical-romance fans will enjoy this trip to 1800s England, where Persephone, who longs to be anything other than a damsel in distress, is a spunky heroine to match the brooding and mysterious Aidon.

Simply the Best

Funny and engaging, with twists and turns that keep it moving. Newbies to the series and even sports-averse readers will appreciate this modern-day Cinderella tale from Phillips.

Read-Alikes for ‘Wildfire’ by Hannah Grace | LibraryReads

Mom Com

Romance fans will delight in the story, the addition of sweet bakery treats, and the showdown between the judgmental town, the snooty Buenaventuras, and the pull of the love that got away.

The Takedown

Walker (author of Always, Clementine, as Carlie Sorosiak) makes her adult debut with this might-be-mob caper that is both a romantic comedy and a holiday mystery, complete with snow, carols, and gorgeous bodyguards wrapped in a bow.

‘Full Moon over Freedom’ by Angelina M. Lopez | Romance Pick of the Month

PREMIUM

The Christmas Wager

Escape to small-town life where the holiday spirit takes on a whole new meaning as tradition and family are tested by love, money, and one wacky community, in Cassidy’s first romance (she also writes suspense novels as Hannah Mary McKinnon).
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?