Erin Cataldi

115 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Vanishing of Carolyn Wells: Investigations into a Forgotten Mystery Author

Mystery lovers will thoroughly enjoy this captivating account.
PREMIUM

Big Heart Little Stove: Bringing Home Meals & Moments from the Lost Kitchen

This delightful audio cookbook is a must-listen for foodies everywhere.
PREMIUM

Clear

Although this novel is brief, it makes an impact, showcasing the nuances of conversations, the complexity of relationships, and hauntingly beautiful writing.
PREMIUM

The Lily of Ludgate Hill

Fans of the “Bridgerton” series and Regency romances will be charmed.
PREMIUM

The Gimlet Slip

Fans of TV’s Boardwalk Empire and other Prohibition-era stories are in for a treat.
PREMIUM

Medea

Fans of Madeline Miller, Jennifer Saint, and Natalie Haynes will devour this affecting feminist interpretation of Medea’s mythology.
PREMIUM

Ladies’ Lunch: And Other Stories

An unforgettable short story collection, with witty and poignant insights and a deeply relatable depiction of women approaching older age with wit and forthrightness.

Behind the Seams: My Life in Rhinestones

Part memoir, part fashion manifesto, part archive, this engaging audio bursts with humor, confidence, and candor. The production deserves all the rhinestone stars it will earn.
PREMIUM

World Within a Song: Music That Changed My Life and Life That Changed My Music

Tweedy’s charisma shines throughout this outstanding blend of memoir, music appreciation, and all-around joy. The journey through Tweedy’s musical history will have listeners hitting pause to check out the many songs he references.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?