Christine Sharbrough

443 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Stars of Alabama

Dietrich is a Southern Garrison Keillor. Fans of the latter and former will be pleased.

PREMIUM

Becoming Mrs. Lewis

Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe will enjoy this book. Callahan's writing is riveting and her characters spring to life to create a magical and literary experience that won't be soon forgotten.
PREMIUM

Tell Her No Lies

Irvin ("Amish of Bee County" series) creates a complex web with enough twists and turns to keep even the most savvy romantic suspense readers guessing until the end. Known for her Amish novels, this two-time Christy Award finalist shows that her talents span subgenres from tranquil Amish stories to rapidly paced breathless suspense.
PREMIUM

A Sparkle of Silver

Johnson ("Prince Edward Island Dreams" series) pens an evocative tale of family intrigue and dashing romance sure to delight fans of Melody Carlson and Susan Anne Mason. The romance between Millie and Ben is on a constant simmer, creating a breathtaking dynamic that will satisfy romantic suspense fans. Johnson's followers will be lining up for this new series.
PREMIUM

Amish Celebrations

Wiseman's (Amish Secrets) collection of timeless stories of love and loss among the Plain People will delight fans of the author's heartfelt story lines and flowing prose.
PREMIUM

A Daring Venture

Suggest to historical romance fans and those who read for character and a fast-moving plot.
PREMIUM

Sons of Blackbird Mountain

Christy- and Carol Award-winning author Bischof (The Lady and the Lionheart) creates endearing characters and a heartwarming story line in this unforgettable novel about the power of family, love, and the true meaning of home. Fans of Kristy Cambron, Julie Klassen, and Susan Meissner will love this one.
PREMIUM

When Through Deep Waters

Suggest to fans of women's fiction, Ted Dekker, and readers who enjoy stories that make them think.
PREMIUM

Engraved on the Heart

Debut novelist Johnson does not shy away from the horrors of slavery and the important role of the Underground Railroad, but the tone of this historical romance is much lighter than expected. Still, fans of the genre will be pleased.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?