Christine Sharbrough

443 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Stars of Alabama

Dietrich is a Southern Garrison Keillor. Fans of the latter and former will be pleased.

PREMIUM

A Sparkle of Silver

Johnson ("Prince Edward Island Dreams" series) pens an evocative tale of family intrigue and dashing romance sure to delight fans of Melody Carlson and Susan Anne Mason. The romance between Millie and Ben is on a constant simmer, creating a breathtaking dynamic that will satisfy romantic suspense fans. Johnson's followers will be lining up for this new series.
PREMIUM

Becoming Mrs. Lewis

Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe will enjoy this book. Callahan's writing is riveting and her characters spring to life to create a magical and literary experience that won't be soon forgotten.
PREMIUM

Tell Her No Lies

Irvin ("Amish of Bee County" series) creates a complex web with enough twists and turns to keep even the most savvy romantic suspense readers guessing until the end. Known for her Amish novels, this two-time Christy Award finalist shows that her talents span subgenres from tranquil Amish stories to rapidly paced breathless suspense.
PREMIUM

Engraved on the Heart

Debut novelist Johnson does not shy away from the horrors of slavery and the important role of the Underground Railroad, but the tone of this historical romance is much lighter than expected. Still, fans of the genre will be pleased.
PREMIUM

Portrait of a Sister

Engaging characters and a tender story line will please fans of Amish fiction, especially readers of Amy Clipston.
PREMIUM

River to Redemption

Admirers of Elizabeth Byler Younts and those who appreciate historical fiction set in the South will find this an engrossing read.
PREMIUM

The Patriot Bride

This fourth series title (after The Captured Bride) features the author's trademark of transforming otherwise dry historical events into a riveting narrative. Admirers of Woodhouse's collaborations with Tracie Peterson will appreciate the author on her own.
PREMIUM

An Amish Family

Enthusiasts of Fuller's sweet Amish romances will savor this new anthology.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?