Andrea Dyba

21 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Quantum Radio

Eclectic author Riddle (Lost in Time) combines science and history to create a riveting thriller.

The Surviving Sky

This Hindu-inspired sci-fi fantasy is a transcendent debut, full of cosmic magic and set in an exquisitely glorious and treacherous world. Such a daring ecological and metaphysical endeavor is perfect for fans of Wesley Chu and Brandon Sanderson.
PREMIUM

Red Team Blues

This absorbing and ruthless cyberpunk thriller from Doctorow (Attack Surface) tackles modern concerns involving cryptocurrency, security, and the daunting omnipotence of technology. Great for fans of Charles Stross.

The Ferryman

The velvety prose, the creepy heart-clenching suspense, and the meaning and emotion layered into every word all give rise to an incredibly thought-provoking sci-fi thriller from Cronin (The City of Mirrors).
PREMIUM

Hopeland

An eccentric and adventurous love story mixed with a rich and picturesque family saga. The popping action sequences reinforce McDonald’s (The Menace from Farside) swift and distinctive writing style. Perfect for fans of Stephen Baxter.
PREMIUM

Wild Massive

The latest from Moore (Battle of the Linguist Mages) is perfect for those who enjoy offbeat sci-fi where the weak stand up to the strong.
PREMIUM

Mr. Breakfast

At its heart, this is an arresting and imaginative meditation on life. Perfect for fans of magical realism with a free-flowing style like that of David Mitchell and Toshikazu Kawaguchi.
PREMIUM

The Children of Gods and Fighting Men

Lawless’s absorbing debut sets the stage for an enticing new historical fantasy series. Perfect for readers who enjoy mythological retellings that are cunning, brutal, and full of feeling.
PREMIUM

Wormhole

Brown (Murder Most Vile) and Brooke (Harmony) offer a compelling genre blend of hard science fiction and murder mystery that will appeal to fans of Jeff VanderMeer and Peter F. Hamilton.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?