Thomas Nelson

18 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Love Her Well: 10 Ways To Find Joy and Connection with Your Teenage Daughter

Kampakis’s faith-based work includes many practical suggestions that will resonate with most parents of teens.
PREMIUM

The London Restoration

Fans of the author may still want to give this a try. For readers seeking a more nuanced historical mystery, one might suggest Sherry Thomas’s “Lady Sherlock” series.

PREMIUM

The Opposite of Certainty: Fear, Faith, and Life in Between

Reid’s saga will appeal to readers seeking a faith-filled approach to confronting the worst that life throws at them.

Fragments of Light

A thoughtful and powerful book about how trauma impacts multiple generations and how forgiveness can set anyone on the path to healing.
PREMIUM

Where the Road Bends

Rawlings (The Baggage Handler) uses magical realism to take his characters on a journey into the twisted wilderness of their own pasts. Fans of Mitch Albom, Richard Paul Evans, and Angela Hunt will enjoy this morality tale of four people whose steps have wandered but who may still be able to find their way.

PREMIUM

Closer Than She Knows

Recommended for purchase in inspirational collections.

The Water Keeper

Martin deftly unwinds Shepherd’s backstory in between high-octane chase scenes. Readers who enjoy flawed yet likable characters created by authors such as John Grisham and Nicholas Sparks will want to start reading Martin’s fiction.
PREMIUM

Masquerade at Middlecrest Abbey

This latest from Wilson (Midnight on the River Grey) has all the elements of a classic Regency romance, but the mystery adds another layer, enriching the plot. As well, there should be plenty of crossover appeal, since the Christian influences are very subtle. Recommended for fans of Tasha Alexander and Lauren Willig.
 
PREMIUM

Uncommon Ground: Living Faithfully in a World of Difference

Readers interested in Christianity generally, as well as Christian theology, communication, and outreach, will find this an innovative and insightful offering.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?