St. Martin’s

56 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

A Week at the Shore

Delinsky (Before and Again) presents a powerful story about the importance of love, family, and the acceptance of life’s changes. Joy is a little too good to be true but adds a lot of motivation to Mallory’s actions. This page-turner will be in demand by Delinsky’s many fans. [See Prepub Alert, 11/11/19.]
PREMIUM

Safecracker

This debut novel is a thrilling, wild ride with plenty of unexpected twists that will leave readers guessing until the last few pages.
PREMIUM

Remain in Love: Talking Heads, Tom Tom Club, Tina

Frantz’s absorbing, vivid book will reward Talking Heads fans and those interested in the postpunk and 1980s music scene. [See Prepub Alert, 11/11/19.]

You Are Not Alone

Dynamic duo Hendricks and Pekkanen (The Wife Between Us) bat another one out of the park with this unputdownable, highly recommended thrill ride. [See Prepub Alert, 8/25/19.]

One Step Ahead: Mastering the Art and Science of Negotiation

A comprehensive guidebook delivering valuable skills to apply in both business and personal relationships.
PREMIUM

The Hilarious World of Depression

Although primarily a memoir, Moe’s words should supply help, hope, and humor to many readers.
PREMIUM

A Bad Day for Sunshine

Though readers may find it difficult to keep track of the minor characters, this series opener provides plenty of action. Recommended for fans of Linda Castillo and J.A. Jance.
PREMIUM

The Unwilling

Edgar Award–winning Hart (The Hush) offers another propulsive crime novel that features fully realized, multifaceted characters and a strong sense of place. [See Prepub Alert, 11/25/19.]
PREMIUM

Three Tigers, One Mountain: A Journey Through the Bitter History and Current Conflicts of China, Korea, and Japan

An enjoyable read that provides a useful introduction to the cultures, histories, and current events of three major countries in East Asia. Highly recommended for general readers with an interest in the region.

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month