Putnam

65 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Season for Second Chances

Bayliss’s fans and readers who enjoy laugh-out-loud rom-coms will want to spend a cozy winter evening by the fire with Annie and the residents of Willow Bay.
PREMIUM

The Holiday Swap

Knox serves up a delicious romantic comedy à la Christina Lauren or Emily Henry.
PREMIUM

Just Haven’t Met You Yet

At times heartbreaking, and incredibly hopeful Cousens’s delightful read is a sweet romance that gives its protagonist the freedom to grow as a character. Readers of Jill Mansell or Mhairi McFarlane will definitely enjoy.
PREMIUM

Just Haven’t Met You Yet

At times heartbreaking and incredibly hopeful, Cousens’s delightful read is a sweet romance that gives Laura the freedom to grow as a character. Readers of Jill Mansell or Mhairi McFarlane will definitely enjoy.
PREMIUM

The Paris Connection

A lighthearted, charming romance that readers will fall in love with; those with wanderlust will want to plan a trip to Paris. Fans of Josie Silver’s One Day in December will be keen to read Brown’s debut.
PREMIUM

The Light of Luna Park

This moving debut showcases the power of storytelling behind historical fiction. Armstrong highlights the novelty, frustration, and strength of rebellious action behind a medical marvel we take for granted today. For fans of Kate Moore’s The Radium Girls and Emma Donoghue’s The Pull of the Stars.
PREMIUM

The Shaadi Set-Up

Vale’s bittersweet, slow-burn story of lost love and difficult choices is lightened by plenty of humor and charming characters. It will please fans of Jasmine Guillory, Sonali Dev, or Tessa Bailey’s “Hot & Hammered” series of renovation-themed romances.
PREMIUM

A Certain Appeal

Readers who enjoy sexy contemporary romance will be charmed by King’s light, irreverent retelling of Pride and Prejudice, set in the New York City burlesque scene.
PREMIUM

Easy Crafts for the Insane: A Mostly Funny Memoir of Mental Illness and Making Things

Brown is able to express the gravitas of the lowest point of her life while maintaining a sense of humor with her dry wit. By openly talking about mental illness, Brown will inspire readers to do what she struggled to do herself: express difficult emotions and find a way forward through the darkness. Recommended where mental health memoirs are in demand.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?