Morrow

54 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Dead to Her

A mix of steamy sex, lies, secrets, betrayals, murder, and a dash of voodoo, Pinborough’s latest novel (after Cross Her Heart) will keep readers guessing until the very last chapter. A twisty thriller for fans of Liane Moriarty’s Big Little Lies, Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl, and Paula Hawkins’s The Girl on the Train. [See Prepub Alert, 7/29/19.]

Bosh! Healthy Vegan

A welcome, well-conceived addition to the “Bosh!” series, this book has much to offer everyone seeking a healthier lifestyle.
PREMIUM

The Lucky One

The award-winning author of Under a Dark Sky puts a new spin on unreliable narrators in a suspense novel with protagonists struggling to find answers. Fans of Rader-Day’s other compelling stand-alones will savor this riveting mystery. [See Prepub Alert, 7/29/19.]
PREMIUM

Eight Perfect Murders

The wintry New England setting and eerily cool narration, together with trust-no-one twists and garish murders, will satisfy thriller readers; fans of classic mysteries by Agatha Christie, Ira Levin, and John D. MacDonald will enjoy how Swanson (Before She Knew Him) repurposes the plots. While you may not warm to Malcolm, you’ll stay to the finish of this one. [See Prepub Alert, 8/25/19.]
PREMIUM

Franklin & Washington: The Founding Partnership

A well-written account for readers interested in two key figures of the American Revolution. Based on primary and secondary sources, this well-researched work tells the story of a significant relationship of the era.
PREMIUM

Mercy House

For readers looking for a passionate, if flawed, lead female character, Sister Evelyn delivers. Those interested in religious fiction will also appreciate a simple narrative tackling complex church events. Perfect for reading groups. [See Prepub Alert, 8/12/19.]
PREMIUM

The Ancestor

The rags-to-riches theme paired with long-buried secrets and a claustrophobic setting in which monsters can hide in plain sight makes this title appealing to a wide range of readers, especially in this age of ubiquitous DNA testing. Pair it with Jennifer Egan’s backlist gem, The Keep.
PREMIUM

The Other Windsor Girl: A Novel of Princess Margaret, Royal Rebel

For both royal watchers and followers of celebrities; fans of TV’s The Crown will be excited to learn more about this fascinating royal rebel.

All the Ways We Said Goodbye: A Novel of the Paris Ritz

A great choice for anyone looking for clever historical fiction with plenty of drama, action, and surprises in every chapter. [See Prepub Alert, 7/15/19.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month