Morrow

135 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Arctic Storm Rising

Filled with detailed descriptions of weapons and aircraft, as well as Brown’s trademark action and suspense, this series starter should take off like its numerous predecessors.
PREMIUM

The Mothers

Heartstrings are pulled to the breaking point in this story of desperate desire for a child. With two couples and a terrible choice to make, there are plenty of ethical and emotional issues involved. This novel will appeal to readers interested in the topics of IVF or childbearing, though it may prove emotionally taxing for those readers as well.

Our Woman in Moscow

Williams has a sure hand in this deceptively quiet novel, told from the perspective of three different women. She expertly shifts between family drama and a suspenseful espionage plot, and makes every word and note count. Fans of Kate Quinn and Pam Jenoff will be looking for this one.

Find You First

Barclay (Elevator Pitch) deftly twists and turns all these characters into a taut and engrossing thriller that will keep readers guessing until the end. A definite must-read for fans of Harlan Coben, Jason Pinter, or Christopher Swann.

Dad, How Do I? Practical “Dadvice” for Everyday Tasks and Successful Living

Like the YouTube channel, this is a touching yet informative guide for those seeking fatherly advice, or even a few good dad jokes.

The Anatomy of Desire

For fans of true crime and podcasts such as Serial, this riveting mock podcast docudrama ratchets up the suspense as readers glimpse every angle of the story from a 360–degree view.

The Windsor Knot

A veritable love letter to England’s current monarch, this adult debut by children’s author Bennett (The Look) is a triumph full of royal tidbits and international high jinks. The pivotal character of Rozie adds just the right note of modernity, and readers will be thrilled to know that the second book in the series is due later this year. Strongly recommended for purchase.
PREMIUM

The Keepsake Sisters

Wilde’s second novel set in Moonglow Cove (after The Moonglow Sisters) is a redemptive story of the healing power of unconditional familial love and the potential to grow through life’s struggles. It’s sure to please the author’s many devoted readers, and fans of similar authors, like Susan Mallery and Kristan Higgins.
PREMIUM

Second First Impressions

Following 99 Percent Mine, Thorne’s latest novel is a sweet story, merging a woman whose fears tend to overpower her dreams, and a slow-burn romance that turns her world upside down.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?