Avon

59 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Queer Principles of Kit Webb

Despite some pacing issues (a rather slow beginning and a hurried, action-packed end), readers will still enjoy the tussles between the high-class Percy and the Robin Hood–like Kit.
PREMIUM

It Happened One Summer

This fish-out-of-water story features quirky characters in a charming working-class small town and a steamy, feel-good romance between opposites. Schitt’s Creek fans who just wanted to see Alexis get her happy ending will flock to this title.
PREMIUM

How To Find a Princess

Cole’s humorous and delightful romance is perfect for those looking for a fun read with a memorable cast of characters and neurodivergent representation, whether the reader is new to Cole’s work or an established fan.
PREMIUM

A Wicked Bargain for the Duke

The protagonists can be annoyingly stubborn (an honest conversation would easily clear up the central conflict), but fans of Frampton and her detail-rich historicals will find themselves pleasantly transported.
PREMIUM

Happy Endings

Lam’s debut novel is an Own Voices delight filled with love, friendships, and sex positivity. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Abby Jimenez, this sizzling tale is dynamic, funny, and relatable.
PREMIUM

Wicked All Night

Frost’s “Night Rebel” series continues to shine as the duo face new enemies and balance an explosive love with an intolerant society. While new readers can likely jump in with no issues, appearances by old friends are sure to drive readers to Frost’s backlist.

The Heiress Hunt

This is friends-to-lovers romance at its finest, with an endearing Gilded Age couple who are clearly made for each other. Shupe (“Uptown Girls” series) fans will welcome this first installment in a new series.

Act Your Age, Eve Brown

This satisfying conclusion to Hibbert’s “Brown Sisters” trilogy provides a happily ever after for the third Brown sister. Through Jacob and Eve, both characters on the autism spectrum, Hibbert explores themes of self-discovery and belonging with her trademark humor and sensitivity, providing plenty of heat as her characters begin to understand each other.
PREMIUM

Waiting for a Scot Like You

Leigh’s third in the “Union of the Rakes” series (after Would I Lie to the Duke) charms with sly nods to 1980s pop culture, particularly the movie Ferris Bueller’s Day Off. The attraction smolders between the older, fun-loving Beatrice and her serious younger beau, with risqué love scenes keeping the heat levels high.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?