Wright, Jaime Jo

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Haunting at Bonaventure Circus

The intricate setup Wright (The House on Foster Hill) delivers requires patience and suspension of disbelief, but the ending is worth it. Fans of complex Christian fiction in the vein of Kristy Cambron and Michè€le Phoenix will enjoy this title.

PREMIUM

The House on Foster Hill

Readers who enjoy Colleen Coble and Dani Pettrey will be intrigued by this suspenseful mystery.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month