Woods, Rita

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Remembrance

This book deserves to be a breakout hit. Woods’s magical realist take on the black female experience will have huge appeal to readers of Marlon James and Tara Conklin.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.