Winfrey, Kerry

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Not Like the Movies

The sparkling dialog and hilarious banter in this second in Winfrey’s series (after Waiting for Tom Hanks) will dazzle readers craving a self-aware rom-com. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Nora Ephron.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month