White, April

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Code of Conduct

In a pulse-pounding story featuring a captivating interracial couple paired with a riveting adventure, this strong series launch from White (An Urchin of Means) casts equally original and intriguing supporting characters, who will hopefully headline future entries. A thrill for readers of Sandra Brown or Kristen Ashley.
PREMIUM

Marking Time

With a solid premise and a fully fleshed-out lead, this fast-paced fantasy thriller will keep readers on the edge of their seats.
PREMIUM

Apples to Cider: How To Make Cider at Home

This book is a fine introduction to the basics of hard cider and will surely pique the interest of home brewers looking to stretch beyond beer and wine.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.