Van Lustbader, Eric

5 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Sum of All Shadows

Van Lustbader (The Testament) concludes his “Testament” series with this fast-paced supernatural thriller that is equal parts Indiana Jones, Robert Langdon, and Old Testament. Recommended for fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler.
PREMIUM

Beloved Enemy

A must for thriller fans.
PREMIUM

Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Imperative

The questionable beginning that echoes Bourne's personal history is a bit hard to swallow. Once readers get past that, the novel turns into an action fest. There is a huge cast of other characters with their own storylines, so series newcomers should start with an earlier book. Fans will discover this to be the best Lustbader Bourne novel yet, even with the hokey start. The August release of Bourne Legacy with Jeremy Renner, the fourth entry in the film franchise, should only spark more interest.
PREMIUM

Blood Trust

National security adviser Jack McClure and Alli Carson, the psychologically damaged daughter of the recently deceased U...
PREMIUM

Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Dominion

Bourne returns—but does he want to? A defector from a shadowy organization called Severus Domna asks to join forces with him, at the same time confiding that Domna is planning to have Bourne assassinated and for that job has chosen Boris Karpov—someone Bourne actually trusts...

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.