Terri Lent

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Revolution

This supernatural spy thriller, sequel to Breach, can easily be read as a stand-alone and hits all the right notes. The fun and thrilling fantasy/thriller mashup will remind readers of Jim Butcher or Lev Grossman with a little Robert Ludlum or John le Carré thrown in.
PREMIUM

Bayou Born

This paranormal fantasy/mystery/romance presents a compelling plot and likable characters, promising more to follow after an addictive beginning to this new series. Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones and Patricia Briggs.
PREMIUM

Then They Came for Me: Martin Niemöller, the Pastor Who Defied the Nazis

Best suited for researchers, especially those interested in the history of the Lutheran Church or the history of Germany around the time of World War II.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.