Smith, Carl

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Chicago’s Great Fire: The Destruction and Resurrection of an Iconic American City

Stunningly well-researched, this book fully examines a pivotal moment in Chicago’s history. Readers of Smith’s other Chicago-based books will find this fascinating. Fans of Erik Larson, American history, and the triumph of the human spirit will also greatly enjoy..
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?