Singh, Nalini

8 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Madness of Sunshine

Fans of Lisa Gardner, Michael Connelly, and of both crime dramas and romantic suspense will find this novel hard to put down. [See Prepub Alert, 6/10/19.]

Wolf Rain

Stratagems, insanity, and violence are here tempered by bright humor and the warmth and importance of family, pack, and belonging. Another hands-down winner that expands Singh’s brilliantly conceived world. Singh (Ocean Light) lives in New Zealand. [See Prepub Alert, 12/6/18.]
PREMIUM

The Ocean Light

Another brilliant, thought-provoking fantasy romance from a worldbuilder like no other. Readers could benefit from experiencing the books in order. Singh (Archangel's Viper) lives in New Zealand.
PREMIUM

Archangel's Heart

Singh's "Guild Hunter" and "Psy-Changeling" series are required purchases for any collection offering paranormal romance, and this latest entry continues to set the bar high with romance, intrigue, and stellar worldbuilding. If your library purchases paranormal romance, start with Singh.
PREMIUM

Allegiance of Honor

Readers new to the series will enjoy this stand-alone work, but going back to the earlier titles will provide useful background and context. Singh (Archangel's Enigma) lives in New Zealand.
PREMIUM

Shield of Winter

Two emotionally damaged but ultimately redeemable protagonists find love—and themselves
PREMIUM

Wild Invitation

Recommended where the series is popular.
PREMIUM

Kiss of Snow

Intense, sensual, and dynamic, Sienna and Hawke's gripping story is one that series fans have been waiting for. While this title can stand on its own, readers new to the series may want to delve into the earlier books first. An exceptionally compelling hardcover debut for Singh (Archangel's Consort), who lives in New Zealand.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month