Shoemaker, Martin L

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Today I Am Carey

This exploration of artificial life in the vein of Isaac Asimov's I, Robot provides fresh insight into the human experience. Recommended for all fans of sf and novels set in a near future.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.