Sebastian, Tim

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Fatal Ally

Former Moscow correspondent for the BBC and award-winning author Sebastian (Exit Berlin; Saviour’s Gate) delivers a gripping spy thriller. Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, Charles Cumming, and John LeCarré will enjoy the well-developed characters and riveting twists that keep the pages turning.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.