Schmidle, Nicholas

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Test Gods: Virgin Galactic and the Making of a Modern Astronaut

Schmidle, whose father was a marine fighter pilot and instructor, applies his personal interest in aerospace subjects to this book’s extensive research and in-depth interviews. For fans of The Right Stuff or Top Gun.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?