Samuels, Maurice

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Betrayal of the Duchess: The Scandal That Unmade the Bourbon Monarchy and Made France Modern

Recommended for readers of Victor Hugo, Alexandre Dumas, and 19th-century French history and literature.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month