Roberts, Sheila

10 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Winter at the Beach

Funny and chock-full of holiday appeal, this small-town tale is more general fiction than romance, but it will please fans of both. Roberts (Welcome to Moonlight Harbor) lives in the Pacific Northwest.
PREMIUM

Welcome to Moonlight Harbor

Roberts (Christmas in Icicle Falls) does an excellent job of creating sympathetic and relatable characters with real-life problems in a small-town setting. The beginning entry in this hopeful series will win over readers looking for a comforting escape.
PREMIUM

Christmas in Icicle Falls

A lovely blend of romance and women's fiction, this insightful holiday treat hits all the right notes and ties up some loose ends as the "Icicle Falls" series finds its perfect finale. Roberts (Starting Over on Blackberry Lane) lives in the Pacific Northwest.
PREMIUM

Starting Over on Blackberry Lane

With her typical flair, Roberts has penned a down-to-earth, grin-inducing, and sensitive tale that is more women's fiction than romance, but it will appeal to fans of small-town series. Roberts (Home on Apple Blossom Road) lives in the Pacific Northwest.
PREMIUM

Three Christmas Wishes

Christmas wishes become reality for three young women in a charming holiday tale that has a perky chick lit feel and will appeal equally to women's fiction and romance fans. Just plain fun, with a dusting of magic for good measure! Roberts (Home on Apple Blossom Road) lives on a lake in Washington State.
PREMIUM

Home on Apple Blossom Road

Engaging, sweet, and dusted with humor, this emotional romance tugs at the heartstrings as a headstrong pair who were always meant to be together find their way back to each other. Simple and satisfying. Roberts (Christmas on Candy Cane Lane) lives in the Pacific Northwest.
PREMIUM

A Wedding on Primrose Street

Sweet, affecting, and emotionally charged, this multithreaded story highlights the complex relationships between mothers and daughters, and while more women's fiction than pure romance, this is sure to appeal to fans of both genres. Roberts (The Lodge on Holly Road) lives in the Pacific Northwest.
PREMIUM

The Lodge on Holly Road

A daughter takes matters into her own hands to bring joy and love back into her father's life in this richly peopled heart-warmer that features several memorable couples and is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, and Robyn Carr. Roberts (The Tea Shop on Lavender Lane) lives in Bremerton, WA.
PREMIUM

The Nine Lives of Christmas

Another warm holiday yarn from the author of The Snow Globe...

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.