Robards, Karen

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Black Swan of Paris

For fans of Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale, this page-turning novel full of suspense and excitement examines the lengths to which we are willing to go for our loved ones.[See Prepub Alert, 12/9/19.]
PREMIUM

The Fifth Doctrine

Fans of Iris Johansen, Laura Griffin, and Lisa Jackson will enjoy this series, which should be read in order. [See Prepub Alert, 9/17/18.]
PREMIUM

The Ultimatum

Readers who appreciate the thrillers of Iris Johansen, Tess Gerritsen, and Lisa Gardner will enjoy getting to know Bianca St. Ives. [See Prepub Alert, 12/12/16.]
PREMIUM

The Last Victim

Violent and eerie, with a whisper of humor, this clever paranormal is a tantalizing, nonstop read and the first in a projected series. Robards (Sleepwalker) lives is Louisville, KY.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month