Ripert, Eric

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Vegetable Simple: A Cookbook

The latest by Ripert will appeal to anyone who wants to explore vegetarian options, or who simply wants to expand their repertoire of classic dishes.
PREMIUM

32 Yolks: From My Mother's Table to Working the Line

Although the loving descriptions of flavors and cooking techniques will make some long for recipes, this narrative sheds light on the carefully controlled chaos behind the scenes at several top restaurants in the 1970s and 1980s. It will appeal to fans of Anthony Bourdain's Kitchen Confidential and Joe Bastianich and Mario Batali's Restaurant Man.
PREMIUM

Avec Eric

Resplendent with photos of fields, orchards, beaches, farmer's markets, beautiful dishes, and cheerful people cooking and enjoying food, this book will be a pleasure to browse, read, and use. Readers are left with a desire both to sample the 100-plus recipes and to visit the regions in which they were created. Highly recommended.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?