Richell, Hannah

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The River Home

Fans of Karen White, Kristin Hannah, Barbara Delinsky, and fantastic women’s fiction will have difficulty putting down this novel.
PREMIUM

The House of Tides

Richell has written a worthy family saga that revolves around a ramshackle English mansion by the sea. The characters are fully fleshed out, and their interactions with one another ring true. This will be a big hit with Rosamunde Pilcher and Maeve Binchy fans.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month