Ranney, Karen

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

My Highland Rogue

With mountains of family drama, coupled with unexpected twists and turns, this enchanting love story will appeal to fans of Kate Morton’s or Lauren Willig’s historical romances. [Note: Ranney passed away this past June while writing this series. She was 70. My Highland Rogue would have been her 37th historical romance published with Avon.—Ed.]
PREMIUM

The English Duke

Exceptional characters, a self-serving villainess, and fascinating detail about underwater vessels combine in this rewarding, sweetly sensual Victorian romance; the perfect addition to Ranney's latest series. Ranney (The Scottish Duke) lives in San Antonio.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month