North, Alex

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Shadows

The conclusion wraps it up too tidily, but overall, this is a successful, creepy thriller. If you like Stephen King, you’ll probably like North’s new thriller, too.
PREMIUM

The Whisper Man

Fans of Thomas Harris or Kevin O’Brien will enjoy this dive with a new voice in suspense. [See Prepub Alert, 2/11/19.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month