Moffett, Mark W

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Human Swarm: How Our Societies Arise, Thrive, and Fall

Highly recommended for fans of Jared Diamond's Collapse: How Societies Choose To Fail or Succeed and Yuval Harari's Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind.

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month

Like this premium article? Subscribe to LJ and get all of our premium content at your fingertips for 12 months.