McQuiston, Casey

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Red, White, & Royal Blue.

With a diverse cast of characters, quick-witted dialog, and a complicated relationship between two young people with the eyes of the world watching their every move, McQuiston’s debut is an irresistible, hopeful, and sexy romantic comedy that considers real questions about personal and public responsibility. For fans of Heather Cocks and Jessica Morgan’s The Royal We, as well as Alyssa Cole’s “Reluctant Royals” series.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?