Marcelo, Tif

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

In a Book Club Far Away

While switching viewpoints between present and near past can be confusing at times, themes of love, family, and betrayal are clearly carried between both settings. Told in a straightforward style, this story of women’s friendship and commitment to the army lifestyle will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah, Debbie Macomber, or Sarah Pekkanen.
PREMIUM

The Key to Happily Ever After

This sweet family story/romance will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery and RaeAnne Thayne. Especially suitable for public libraries looking for more #ownvoices authors.
PREMIUM

East in Paradise

In this second series entry (after North to You), Bryn and Mitchell are genuine (well, Mitchell may be a little too good to be true!), and their feelings and struggles with business, family, reality vs. reality TV, grief, PTSD, and an intense mutual attraction are all heartfelt and true to life.
PREMIUM

North to You

Lovers of food trucks and San Francisco will especially get a kick out of this fun contemporary romance.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?