Lillie, Vanessa

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Little Voices

Fast paced and psychologically complex, this debut mystery has plenty of twists and turns that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins, and Megan Abbott.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.