Levine, Laura

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Death of a Gigolo

There’s a solid mystery buried in the over-the-top humor in this sequel to Death of a Neighborhood Scrooge. Fans of Mary Daheim and Tamar Myers will appreciate the comedy.
PREMIUM

Pampered to Death

Jaine and her cat Prozac (Death of a Trophy Wife) plan to enjoy a relaxing spa weekend in Santa Barbara, but a murdered guest means work for Jaine instead...

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.