Lam, Thien-Kim

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Happy Endings

Lam’s debut novel is an Own Voices delight filled with love, friendships, and sex positivity. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Abby Jimenez, this sizzling tale is dynamic, funny, and relatable.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?