Lain, Tara

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Home Improvement: A Love Story

Lain (“Love in Laguna” series) writes a tender hidden-identity romance with appeal for fans of Heidi Cullinan, Alexis Hall, or Annabeth Albert. Recommended for all libraries.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.