Krueger, William Kent

7 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Lightning Strike

This sensitive, moving prequel introduces and draws readers into the series. Krueger (Ordinary Grace; This Tender Land) has written another perceptive coming-of-age novel, the poignant story of a father and son trying to understand each other. It provides Cork O’Connor’s backstory for those who haven’t read the series.
PREMIUM

Desolation Mountain

An excellent audio presentation of a very solid mystery. Government conspiracy, collusion, and black ops encounter Cork O'Connor's investigative skills in the realm of Native American spirituality and mysticism. Highly recommended.

Desolation Mountain

An excellent audio presentation of a very solid mystery. Government conspiracy, collusion, and black ops encounter Cork O’Connor’s investigative skills in the realm of Native American spirituality and mysticism. Highly recommended.
PREMIUM

Manitou Canyon

Once again, Krueger has written a suspenseful outdoors thriller that incorporates family drama, evocative settings, and fascinating Native American lore. [See Prepub Alert, 2/29/16.]
PREMIUM

Ordinary Grace

For fans of Wiley Cash's A Land More Kind Than Home or Krueger's other works, this is a touching read, with just enough intrigue to keep the story moving along.
PREMIUM

Trickster's Point

A hunting trip goes horribly wrong when Minnesota's governor-elect is murdered with Cork O'Connor's arrow...
PREMIUM

Northwest Angle

Mystery readers, especially Krueger followers, will appreciate this fascinating adventure interwoven with folklore. Krueger builds upon previous series titles to develop his characters and plotlines creatively and thoughtfully. [See Prepub Alert, 2/21/11.]—Jerry P. Miller. Cambridge, MA
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?