Kennedy, Joanne

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Cowboy Fever

Fans of Carolyn Brown and Lori Wilde will need to hold on to their hats as they navigate the exciting twists of this Western sizzler.

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month