Jonasson, Ragnar

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Mist

No one is who they seem to be in this fast-paced, character-rich thriller about murder and isolation during the brutal Icelandic winter. A series novel that works as a stand-alone, it will appeal to fans of Stieg Larsson, Deborah Crombie, and Michelle Sacks. [See Prepub Alert, 11/18/19.]
PREMIUM

The Darkness

This heart-pounding tale will appeal to fans of Camilla Läckberg and those looking for a darker, more modern Agatha Christie-type mystery. [See Prepub Alert, 4/23/18.]
PREMIUM

The Darkness

This heart-pounding tale will appeal to fans of Camilla Läckberg and those looking for a darker, more modern Agatha Christie-type mystery. [See Prepub Alert, 4/23/18.]
PREMIUM

Snowblind

In this debut novel, Jonasson has taken the locked-room mystery and transformed it into a dark tale of isolation and intrigue that will keep readers guessing until the final page. [See Prepub Alert, 7/16/16.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month