Herron, R.H

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Stolen Things

With the current social climate as backdrop, this novel touches on race, homosexuality, police brutality, teenage love, rape, and murder, all within an intense read. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter or Lisa Scottoline. [See Prepub Alert, 2/11/19.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.