Henrietta Verma

189 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Scholar

The competition rife in academia is a major theme of this delightful and unexpected tale, making it one to suggest to fans of M.D. Lake and Susan Holzer.
PREMIUM

The Mother-in-Law

This absorbing, cleverly written tale is ideal for fans of Emily Elgar's If You Knew Her. [See Prepub Alert, 10/29/18.]

I'll Be Watching You

A must for mystery shelves.
PREMIUM

The Travel Atlas: The Ultimate Atlas for Globetrotters

A great addition to public library shelves.

All over the Map: A Cartographic Odyssey

A must for cartography collections and a wonderful addition to social science and art shelves.
PREMIUM

The Writer's Map: An Atlas of Imaginary Lands

A must for large literary and cartography collections; a wonderful browsing item as well.
PREMIUM

Europe: A Natural History

An excellent choice for public and academic libraries. [See Prepub Alert, 8/13/18.]
PREMIUM

I, Robot? Technology and Health Today | Collection Development, August 2018

PREMIUM

Library School Students Master Original Research

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month