Hannon, Irene

10 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Starfish Pier

Readers who have enjoyed previous titles in the series will undoubtedly wish to read this one as well.
PREMIUM

Dangerous Illusions

Three-time RITA Award winner Hannon (Tangled Webs) delivers a new romantic suspense series that starts off slowly but then races full speed ahead, spinning out a twisty plot. The author's many fans will devour this work, which explores good vs. evil against the backdrop of an engrossing mystery.
PREMIUM

Tangled Webs

Hannon concludes her macho "Men of Valor" (Buried Secrets; Thin Ice) series with an exhilarating tale of danger and romance. Her readers will line up for this one if only to see the McGregor men in action one more time. A solid choice for fans of Ronie Kendig and Brandilyn Collins.
PREMIUM

Deceived

A riveting narrative arc with multiple plot twists and turns give fans of RITA Award winner and Christy Award finalist Hannon more of what they expect from her high-octane stories of suspense. Newcomers will rush through the mind-bending tale and delight in the lushly developed characters and striking scenes. For fans of Ted Dekker and Dan Walsh.
PREMIUM

One Perfect Spring

This sentimental and hopeful tale will capture the hearts of those who love a touching story with a happy ending. Through multiple plot twists and turns, readers will find that the most beautiful of flowers bloom in the most adverse conditions.
PREMIUM

Trapped

The queen of inspirational romantic suspense ("Guardians of Justice" series) hits a home run with this compelling follow-up to Vanished. Hannon's many fans and readers who enjoy Travis Thasher will want this one.
PREMIUM

Vanished

This fast-paced, suspenseful series debut novel is typical Hannon ("Guardians of Justice" series), a blend of action and romance, and is sure to please her fans. Recommend it also to those who enjoy titles by Dee Henderson.
PREMIUM

Lethal Legacy

Compelling characters and edge-of-your-seat action make this a winning finale to two-time RITA Award winner Hannon's "Guardians of Justice" series (Deadly Pursuit; Fatal Judgment). While this tale of romantic suspense is a sure bet for fans, it can also be read as a stand-alone and should garner new readers who enjoy the thrillers of Sibella Giorello.
PREMIUM

Deadly Pursuit

Hannon is a popular, RITA Award-winning author of inspirational romantic suspense; her series debut, Fatal Judgment, was a best seller on both the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association (ECPA) and the Christian Booksellers Association (CBA) lists. The strong character development and suspenseful story line here will win over readers of Lynette Eason, Dee Henderson, and Terri Blackstock.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month