Hadfield, Chris

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Apollo Murders

Hadfield draws on his expertise as an astronaut to add authenticity and realism to his debut thriller. Fans of Clive Cussler and Andy Weir will enjoy this genre-bender combining military fiction, the detective novel, and techno-thriller.
PREMIUM

You Are Here: Around the World in 92 Minutes

This attractive title is packed with geographical information and is one of those rare books that both children and adults will find fascinating.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?