Greenspan, Nancy Thorndike

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Atomic Spy: The Dark Lives of Klaus Fuchs

Thoroughly supported by a wide array of archival research, Greenspan’s detailed and authoritative yet equally interesting and readable study will appeal to readers of World War II and Cold War history, espionage, and nuclear history.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month