Graham, Scott

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Arches Enemy

Fans of Nevada Barr’s “Anna Pigeon” series or readers of environmental mysteries may appreciate this lush tale, but those who read for character may dislike the sometimes sarcastic, sometimes unlikable protagonist.
PREMIUM

Canyon Sacrifice: A National Park Mystery

This riveting series debut showcases Graham's love of nature and archeology, simultaneously interjecting some serious excitement. Graham is to be commended for weaving together several cultures into one story. Recommend to readers who enjoy Tony Hillerman, Nevada Barr, and C.J. Box's Joe Pickett series.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.