Friedland, Jacqueline

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

That’s Not a Thing

This new adult story with real-life trials, tragedies, and struggles features bromidic characters who don’t derail a complex plot. Fans of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner should enjoy.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month