Freeman, Dianne

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

A Lady's Guide to Etiquette and Murder

Fans of Tasha Alexander, Ashley Gardner, and Rhys Bowen would enjoy. ["This delightful debut historical mystery introduces an appealing and smart female lead who relishes her newfound independence. The supporting cast of equally captivating characters further complement this atmospheric historical, set in the ballrooms and breakfast rooms of Victorian London": LJ 7/18 starred review of the Kensington pb.]
PREMIUM

A Lady's Guide to Etiquette and Murder

Fans of Georgette Heyer will appreciate the hints of romance, while aficionados of Deanna Raybourn or D.M. Quincy will delight in the banter-filled dialog and period details.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?