Finley, Jeremy

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Dark Above

Fans of Justin Cronin’s The Passage, TV’s Stranger Things, and all versions of Stephen King’s IT will want to sit under summertime stars to binge this quick read. Any teen or adult fan of sf thrillers will enjoy this story, although they may want to read the first installment before jumping in.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.